Reviews


Average Rating:

455 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

nice food, quick delivery.

food review.
placed by Anonymous on the 9th January 2021



Mr

Lush
placed by Anonymous on the 29th December 2020



Delicious

Food is always delicious
placed by Anonymous on the 21st December 2020



not what I ordered

ordered lamb looking at this order I was sent spicy Mumbai duck It was horrible and took ages to come
placed by Alison Kirby on the 8th December 2020



Waiting 2 hours for delivery

Our delivery took two hours to arrive. Even though we were told it would only take one hour. The service is usually first class but I have to admit, we feel a little let down on this ocassion.
placed by Christopher Terrett on the 23rd November 2020



Nick

Food is awesome as always but the delivery time and heat of the food is terrible , I waited 3hours in total and the food was stone cold.
placed by Anonymous on the 31st October 2020



Great food

Thanks for the great food and service.
placed by Anonymous on the 31st October 2020



Stunning!

Don’t have an Indian often but when we do we always choose Red Spice! Food is always tasty, hot and fresh!
placed by Lucy Power on the 5th October 2020



Red Spice

Lovely food, delivered before estimated time. Will order from there again
placed by Anonymous on the 1st October 2020



Mr Paul Thomas

Top food as always
placed by Zoe Thomas on the 4th September 2020


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.