Background

Average Reviews

562 Reviews


Reviews

  • 2 hours later

    2 hours later our food still hasn’t arrived!!!placed by Anonymous on the 12th March 2022
  • Always Excellent

    Never had a bad meal. Best Indian in Merthyr !placed by Steven on the 22nd February 2022
  • It was ok

    The food was ok but it was a bit expensive and surprised they don’t sellplaced by Anonymous on the 13th October 2021
  • Redspice

    Curry was alright & hot placed by Anonymous on the 13th October 2021
  • Redspice

    Arrived lovely an hotplaced by Anonymous on the 13th October 2021
  • lovely food

    delivery was a little early which was great, curry was lovely and hot only 2
    placed by Lisa on the 19th September 2021
  • sue

    Food was lovely, albeit luke warm, it would of been even nicer if I hadplaced by Susan on the 18th August 2021
  • Really tasty food

    Always order from Red Spice using the Kukd app and find it really efficient as
    placed by Janine on the 17th August 2021
  • Awful service from drivers

    Almost 3hrs after ordering delivery turned up with the delivery drivers laughing they run outplaced by Anonymous on the 14th August 2021
  • Shocking

    if you are a fussy eater like myself don't bother ordering.. I was telling the
    placed by Anonymous on the 27th July 2021
  • Fab

    Food was amazing and tidy size potions placed by Anonymous on the 30th April 2021
  • Nice food, awful customer service!

    The food is nice enough but I’d advise placing your order online so you don’t
    placed by Anonymous on the 28th April 2021
  • Great Food

    Food was really lovely, delivery was quicker than it said it would be, thank you!placed by Anonymous on the 27th April 2021
  • Fantastic Curries

    We had 2 takeaways, Lamb and spinach and Chicken dopiaza. Very well cooked! good qualityplaced by Anonymous on the 10th March 2021
  • Complete shambles

    Food due 18.45, still not arrived at 19.35. Ordered early to avoid any problems to noplaced by Anonymous on the 26th February 2021
  • Mr J Roberts

    Paid for pompadoms but didn't receive them also the bag of chips seem very smallplaced by John on the 18th February 2021
  • Redspice

    Once again too much to order to get the delivery cos of minimum charge means
    placed by Amanda on the 28th January 2021
  • Redspice

    Always says keep the madras and vindaloo sauce thick not too runny is my 1placed by Amanda on the 28th January 2021
  • Redspice

    Still too expensive to get a delivery for one person buh always hot & niceplaced by Anonymous on the 28th January 2021
  • Redspice

    Nice food always buy buh every time I order I gotta order for a family
    placed by Amanda on the 27th January 2021
  • Delicious

    Excellent food as always - will keep coming backplaced by Anonymous on the 17th January 2021
  • Terrible

    Had a delivery from here tonight when food turned up it was ice cold had
    placed by Anonymous on the 16th January 2021
  • Waited far too long for delivery

    We placed our order at 5:40 and it arrived at 7:35. Some of the food
    placed by Christopher on the 16th January 2021
  • nice food, quick delivery.

    food review.placed by Anonymous on the 9th January 2021
  • Mr

    Lushplaced by Anonymous on the 29th December 2020
  • Delicious

    Food is always delicious placed by Anonymous on the 21st December 2020
  • not what I ordered

    ordered lamb looking at this order I was sent spicy Mumbai duck It was horribleplaced by Alison on the 8th December 2020
  • Waiting 2 hours for delivery

    Our delivery took two hours to arrive. Even though we were told it would only
    placed by Christopher on the 23rd November 2020
  • Nick

    Food is awesome as always but the delivery time and heat of the food isplaced by Anonymous on the 31st October 2020
  • Great food

    Thanks for the great food and service. placed by Anonymous on the 31st October 2020
  • Stunning!

    Don’t have an Indian often but when we do we always choose Red Spice! Foodplaced by Lucy on the 5th October 2020
  • Red Spice

    Lovely food, delivered before estimated time. Will order from there againplaced by Anonymous on the 1st October 2020
  • Mr Paul Thomas

    Top food as alwaysplaced by Zoe on the 4th September 2020
  • Disaster

    this meal was a total disaster I was missing rice I ordered Sheek kebab was sour Ordered
    placed by andrew on the 25th August 2020
  • Terrible Service

    Order at 5:30pm. Didn’t arrive until 8pm. When it did some of the order was
    placed by Anonymous on the 10th August 2020
  • Mr

    5 star food everytime and really fast service. placed by Matthew on the 23rd July 2020
  • Missing Item & Not Hot Enough

    Really disappointing to have my Rice missing which meant I had to wait to eat
    placed by Richard on the 10th July 2020
  • Paul

    The food from here was nice & tasty, ( even the wife enjoyed hers asplaced by Paul on the 7th July 2020
  • Redspice

    Was late & food pretty cold I did say never order again unless collect myself
    placed by Anonymous on the 6th July 2020
  • Robbie Andrews

    Fantastic food & brilliant service as always from the guys at Red Spice. Food wasplaced by Robbie on the 3rd July 2020
  • Missing food

    Didn't have my popadomsplaced by Anonymous on the 24th June 2020
  • Mr S Marks

    Delivery was 50 minutes late and the food was cold when it arrived. It
    placed by Stephen on the 12th June 2020
  • Redspice

    Lovely takeaway buh getting expensive sometimes buh keep up the chef’s cooking quality we won’tplaced by Anonymous on the 8th June 2020
  • Redspice

    Lovely food as always placed by Anonymous on the 8th June 2020
  • Redspice

    Delivery later than submitted buh food was delicious placed by Anonymous on the 8th June 2020
  • Used to be really reliable now awful service

    Used to be really reliable but now have to constantly chase delivery and currently waiting
    placed by Robert on the 6th June 2020
  • Mrs DK

    Lovely food as alwaysplaced by Anonymous on the 1st June 2020
  • Great food!

    Had quite a few deliveries recently and the food has been consistently very good. Little
    placed by Tracey on the 18th May 2020
  • Beth

    Food very good and hot placed by Anonymous on the 18th May 2020
  • Rebecca

    Food was lovely and lots of it too. only issue being a missing naan bread.placed by Rebecca on the 9th May 2020
  • Lois

    My food arrived warm and tasted great! Thank you placed by Anonymous on the 3rd May 2020
  • 3 hrs late

    3 hrs late and cant get through to restaurant paid online so cant cancel orderplaced by Gavin on the 17th April 2020
  • Disappointed

    Our first order with and missed chips and didn't recieve the special nann bread that
    placed by Laura on the 11th April 2020
  • A Normanton

    Gorgeous food, always plenty of it. placed by Amy on the 11th April 2020
  • Chalky

    I have never had a bad meal from the Red Spice, it's difficult to get
    placed by Mr on the 6th April 2020
  • Very disappointing

    I've always really enjoyed the food at Red Spice but tonight it was very disappointing.
    placed by Anonymous on the 4th April 2020
  • Are they open

    I ordered my food 2 hours ago, the website says it's been delivered and there's
    placed by Anonymous on the 30th March 2020
  • Redspice

    Didn’t deliver for 3 hours later and then the rice was missing and nan breadplaced by Amanda on the 30th March 2020
  • Kim

    The delivery was really quick, around 30 minutes. The food was amazing, really enjoyed it.placed by Anonymous on the 26th February 2020
  • absolute rubbish

    Don't deserve 1 star, food was disgusting placed by michael on the 22nd February 2020
  • Amazing service

    For thee first time ever my chips were missing from my order. The guy on
    placed by Christopher on the 21st February 2020
  • Always lovely food

    Always lovely foodplaced by Anonymous on the 12th February 2020
  • Lovely food. Terrible delivery times

    Food was lovely but waited 2 hours for it to be delivered on a mondayplaced by Anonymous on the 9th February 2020
  • Mr

    Price has increased and food quality has decreased placed by Ricky on the 4th January 2020
  • Mrs

    Food lovely but they dud leave out one item but have credited my acct forplaced by Anonymous on the 3rd January 2020
  • Mr

    Curry was very nice, naan bread was hard, I really felt for the delivery driver
    placed by Anonymous on the 1st January 2020
  • Lovely every time

    Recently started ordering from here as recommended and we love it its our regular. Lovleyplaced by Jacob on the 11th December 2019
  • Amazing

    Lovely food as per usual did forget the naan but didnt miss it :) placed by Melvyn on the 3rd December 2019
  • Always enjoy

    Think red spice will continue to be my favourite placed by Mark on the 2nd December 2019
  • Shock

    Stuff forgotten as per every order placed by Anonymous on the 30th November 2019
  • Redspice

    100% good Food placed by Amanda on the 29th November 2019
  • Redspice

    The chicken chat was absolutely delicious and less peppers/ and stuff in there plenty
    placed by Amanda on the 29th November 2019
  • Mr J Roberts

    Cracking food placed by Anonymous on the 28th November 2019
  • Takeaway

    The food was delicious and plentiful and the delivery was very quick well worth theplaced by Robert on the 5th November 2019
  • Delicious

    Thoroughly enjoyed my favourite indian placed by Anonymous on the 31st October 2019
  • Good Food

    Good food. Delivered on timeplaced by Anonymous on the 28th October 2019
  • My number 1 takeway

    Always treat my self too red spice. Been ordering over a few years now, either
    placed by Mark on the 28th October 2019
  • mr frost

    - 2 hours to deliver Forgot the chips (this is the 3rd order in a
    placed by Huw on the 28th October 2019
  • No special sauce again

    No special chef sauce with pakoras again. Did remind them in the comment boxplaced by Mark on the 3rd October 2019
  • Hot and fresh

    Will order again placed by Anonymous on the 30th September 2019
  • Redspice

    Was lovely and hotplaced by Anonymous on the 30th September 2019
  • Takeaway

    Delicious placed by Anonymous on the 30th September 2019
  • Takeaway

    It was lovely placed by Anonymous on the 16th September 2019
  • Food

    It was niceplaced by Anonymous on the 16th September 2019
  • Great

    Arrived piping hot. Well presented and tasted great placed by Anonymous on the 11th September 2019
  • S davies

    Food was lovely placed by Amanda on the 9th September 2019
  • No special sauce again

    Pakoras taste different and better. But they still missing the chefs special sauce**placed by Mark on the 4th September 2019
  • Great indian

    Fantastic food at a great price placed by Anonymous on the 30th August 2019
  • food

    the food was lovely i will be ordering againplaced by Anonymous on the 26th August 2019
  • Lush

    Food was amazing last night! Best one I’ve had yet from yourselves ! placed by Anonymous on the 20th August 2019
  • Disappointed

    We waited 2 hours for delivery , they were no help on the phone. When
    placed by Anonymous on the 19th August 2019
  • Mr Ricky Hopkins

    Good food as alwaysplaced by Ricky on the 14th August 2019
  • food

    it was lovely i will be orderin againplaced by Anonymous on the 23rd July 2019
  • Excellent food once again

    Ordered online from the Red Spice via Kukd - the order arrived early (despite an
    placed by Janine on the 13th July 2019
  • Delicious food

    Chicken dhansak was its usual high standard. Was expecting delivery to be late (as per
    placed by Roseanne on the 30th June 2019
  • Wonderful tasty food and early delivery

    Ordered food from Red Spice online last night - excellent quality and taste. We had
    placed by Anonymous on the 29th June 2019
  • Anon

    Loved it...and they deliverplaced by Anonymous on the 22nd June 2019
  • Delicious Indian

    This was one of the nicest indian meals I’ve had, we went for the set
    placed by Katie on the 22nd June 2019
  • Missing item again

    Never received the chicken pakora special sauce againplaced by Anonymous on the 18th June 2019
  • Missing special chef sauce

    Pakoras never get the sauce with themplaced by Mark on the 17th June 2019
  • Roseanne Gill

    Very tasty food (as always) and the delivery arrived earlier than expected. Will 100% orderplaced by Roseanne on the 16th June 2019
  • Was lovely

    Great food early deliveryplaced by Mark on the 11th June 2019
  • Not the usual standard

    We have ordered from Red Spice a few times. They are usually very prompt in
    placed by Christopher on the 10th June 2019
  • Mr Evans

    Food arrived prior to the given time and was piping hot. I wrote in the
    placed by Wayne on the 5th June 2019
  • Best Indian restuarant in the area.

    Had to change the order from pick to delivery, I understand the difficulty a restaurant
    placed by Rob on the 2nd June 2019
  • Home Delivery

    Overall everything was fine. The food was fresh and was delivered on time.
    placed by Stephen on the 1st June 2019
  • Food was lovely

    Fast delivery. Forgot popadom and mint sauce though :(placed by Mark on the 21st May 2019
  • really nice

    nice clean food it was spot on A+++placed by ricky on the 16th May 2019
  • Was nice aye

    Enjoyed was niceplaced by Mark on the 16th May 2019
  • Mostly good

    Order was a bit late but only by 10 minutes and food was hot andplaced by Stephen on the 9th May 2019
  • Very nice food

    Great restaurant with friendly staff and great food.placed by Robert on the 8th May 2019
  • Cracking

    Great food, well cooked and plenty of it. placed by shaun on the 6th May 2019
  • Home Delivery

    Food was good as was the delivery. Have ordered many times from this restaurantplaced by Stephen on the 6th May 2019
  • Indian

    The food wasn’t very nice an extreamly expensive I wouldn’t have it again 34 poundplaced by Anonymous on the 6th May 2019
  • Horrific delivery time

    Order every week the foods lovely but the delivery time is awful ordered at 6
    placed by Susan on the 3rd May 2019
  • Very delicious as always

    the nawabi roll was exquisite it was all perfect however i would say that the chickenplaced by Anonymous on the 30th April 2019
  • Mad this place is

    All the times iv ordered food from this place it just changes all the time.
    placed by Mark on the 29th April 2019
  • Anniversary meal

    Booked take away for 7/7.15 and turned up at 7.10 so on time everything thereplaced by Anonymous on the 29th April 2019
  • Chicken pakoras

    Mostly always burnt to the point they could crack you teeth. Forgets to put
    placed by Mark on the 25th April 2019
  • Mr Ricky Hopkins

    Very nice quick delivery placed by Ricky on the 20th April 2019
  • Robbie clive

    wonderful food, my favorite resturant.placed by Anonymous on the 8th April 2019
  • Food alright

    On my last 2 internet orders items weren't delivered. The food was good as
    placed by Stephen on the 3rd April 2019
  • Lovely

    Delivered early and lovelyplaced by Anonymous on the 2nd April 2019
  • Appalling

    We have waited 3 hours for our delivery, tried ringing ,the phone is off the
    placed by Anonymous on the 30th March 2019
  • Sound aye

    Was alright likeplaced by Mark on the 26th March 2019
  • Average at best

    The food was not unpleasant but on the whole rather uninteresting. The base sauce of
    placed by Anonymous on the 25th March 2019
  • Mr

    Lovely Food placed by Anonymous on the 18th March 2019
  • Order Wrong

    Each time we order a delivery there is always something missing or wrongplaced by Anonymous on the 8th March 2019
  • Food was delayed

    Food was delayed by 30 minutes. They gave me a large bottle of tango forplaced by Mark on the 25th February 2019
  • Lovely

    Great food! From the vindaloo to the tikka, all tasted so good! Will definatly callplaced by Anonymous on the 12th February 2019
  • Regular order

    All the food was good and delivery was on time. I think that they
    placed by Stephen on the 7th February 2019
  • First time

    It's the first time we have used this app. Very happy with the service andplaced by Adrian on the 7th February 2019
  • All good

    Ordering was easy, delivery was very prompt and food tasted fresh.placed by Stephen on the 5th February 2019
  • Fantastic food.

    Food was lovely as always and delivery time was much better this time around. Noplaced by Zowie on the 4th February 2019
  • Delivery

    Food was great. placed by Sian on the 22nd January 2019
  • Pretty good

    Ordered online for two people. Delivery was quick and the food was all in
    placed by Stephen on the 18th January 2019
  • Red Spice

    Food was delicious and on time with friendly service.placed by Andrew on the 3rd January 2019
  • Review

    My favourite Indian in Merthyr deliciousplaced by Leon on the 3rd January 2019
  • Excellent

    Beautiful food!placed by Luke on the 29th December 2018
  • Lovely food

    Items shorts short again. No special dip with the chicken pakora. No poppodom.
    placed by Mark on the 28th December 2018
  • Chips not best

    Tasted over cookedplaced by Mark on the 27th December 2018
  • Delivery early and bread not cooked through

    Ordered food for delivery between 8.30 - 8.45. 7,50 knock on the door delivery, far too
    placed by Lisa on the 21st December 2018
  • Great food

    Lovely fresh food - the busier the restaurant is the better the food!placed by Stuart on the 17th December 2018
  • Best around

    I ordered the chicken dhansak which is super tasty. Not sure how they get theplaced by Helena on the 17th December 2018
  • Brilliant

    On time and tasted good placed by Taylor on the 17th December 2018
  • Missing popadom again

    Usallybhave free popadom with the meal but lately been hit and miss. You pay
    placed by Mark on the 16th December 2018
  • Yummy

    Everything cooked to perfection... very tasty placed by Matthew on the 10th December 2018
  • Sound aye

    It was nice and earlyplaced by Mark on the 6th December 2018
  • Red Spice Delivery

    Fair meal but no more. Bombay tikka good but over-sweet, tandoori chicken average and
    placed by Stephen on the 29th November 2018
  • Cool food

    Food was cool. Took ages to be delivered placed by Mia on the 23rd November 2018
  • Had two popadoms :)

    Haaa same usual soundplaced by Mark on the 21st November 2018
  • Nice food but delivery was going to be 2 hours and then got delayed

    Food was lovely but delivery was going to be 2 hours and then got delayed
    placed by Ashleigh on the 19th November 2018
  • Redspice

    Food/delivery sevice excellent placed by Amanda on the 15th November 2018
  • can't complain like

    tasted bloody good, what more can you ask for placed by Lisa on the 15th November 2018
  • Sound

    Aye alright like chips abit burnt but sound placed by Mark on the 13th November 2018
  • Delicious

    Arrived on time, food was cooked to a high standard.placed by Helen on the 13th November 2018
  • Was nice aye

    Nearly over hour late but don't really care to be honest I'm leaving comments hereplaced by Mark on the 7th November 2018
  • Dry and tasteless

    Awful foodplaced by Jordan on the 7th November 2018
  • Never order online.

    Ordered via the website at 6:15. Told food would arrive 7:35/7:50. It actually came atplaced by Aimie on the 5th November 2018
  • Nice food

    Beautiful food placed by Gemma on the 29th October 2018
  • We collect to get our food quicker but always end up waiting with two young children in the car this

    Pointless ordering inline for collection have to wait when you come toget it anyway placed by Demi on the 28th October 2018
  • No popadom

    I know not something massive but didn't receive our popadoms placed by Mark on the 26th October 2018
  • Red spice

    Very good food, quick deliveryplaced by Helen on the 26th October 2018
  • Red spice merthyr

    Good food but took 2hr 30mins to be delivered not happy at all with the
    placed by Geraint on the 23rd October 2018
  • Delivered late, food cold

    Although an email was sent to convey a later delivery slot we still had delivery
    placed by Darren on the 22nd October 2018
  • Great food

    Food was very tasty (as usual) and delivery on timeplaced by Roseanne on the 22nd October 2018
  • Shhsa

    KOsjsdbbnjyplaced by Kirsty on the 17th October 2018
  • Reliable

    I often use red spice as it is local to me. There is always goodplaced by Jonathan on the 15th October 2018
  • Had worse, had better

    Butterfly prawns very good; Bombay Chicken Tikka fine but again and as always somewhat over-sweet;
    placed by Stephen on the 12th October 2018
  • Enjoyed

    Didn't have my salad with my tikka starter was guttedplaced by Mark on the 11th October 2018
  • Lovely

    Early nice and fresh chipsplaced by Mark on the 10th October 2018
  • Red spice

    Delicious meal, they do usually take some time on delivery, but the food was lovely.placed by Aomee on the 10th October 2018
  • Lovely food

    Delicious food! Delivery was a little slower than expected. placed by Roseanne on the 8th October 2018
  • Great Food.. Slow Delivery

    Really nice curry, chicken was abit dry but overall flavour was spot on. Only thingplaced by Scott on the 5th October 2018
  • Redspice

    Food was lush & delivery was earlier than expected so happy customer placed by Amanda on the 4th October 2018
  • Redspice

    Indian food my favourite placed by Amanda on the 3rd October 2018
  • Aye alright like not gona lie, last night's was better

    Had small portion of chips this time and everything seem limited. P.s there was
    placed by Mark on the 28th September 2018
  • Was nice

    Enjoyed. Big portion of chips tooplaced by Mark on the 28th September 2018
  • Lovely as always

    I very rarely have a red spice but when I do it's always enjoyable. Whereplaced by Chelsea on the 28th September 2018
  • How can they get it so wrong

    This is the only restaurant that can continuously push back your delivery time and still
    placed by Laura on the 19th September 2018
  • Do not order!

    Absolutely rubbish delivery and the worst service ever. Small order and still not delivered after 2.5
    placed by Cleo on the 14th September 2018
  • Great food

    Food was amazing, and delivered on time. In my experience the best Indian takeaway in town. Shameplaced by Katrin on the 10th September 2018
  • Sound

    Sound, nice.placed by Mark on the 2nd September 2018
  • Amazing food, poor delivery

    The food is the best Indian in Merthyr, and they charge an okay price, but
    placed by Cleo on the 1st September 2018
  • Redspice

    Food fab & delivery on time happy reviewplaced by Amanda on the 24th August 2018
  • Good .

    Fairplay I mentioned they had my naan bread wrong in a previous ordered and replacedplaced by Mark on the 22nd August 2018
  • Good food delivered on time.

    Ordered on line for the first time. Food was ready when I called and wasplaced by David on the 20th August 2018
  • Waited two hours for food

    After ordering at 7.21pm then receiving a email stating out food will be delivered by
    placed by Constance on the 17th August 2018
  • Alright like

    It bad was nice. placed by Mark on the 17th August 2018
  • Good. Was nice

    Only have 1 poppodom when I order but if my Mrs orders she gets 2placed by Mark on the 17th August 2018
  • Redspice

    Food fab & delivery on time placed by Amanda on the 16th August 2018
  • Redspice

    100% happy customer placed by Amanda on the 16th August 2018
  • Good fy

    Really enjoyed our meals, arrived within the hour, would definitely order again placed by Donna on the 8th August 2018
  • Lovely food but service was shocking

    Ordered food on their website at 19:30 and received a confirmation saying food would be
    placed by Daniel on the 6th August 2018
  • Really fast delivery

    Lovely food delivered on timeplaced by Vicky on the 6th August 2018
  • 3 hour delivery

    Mental placed by Anonymous on the 4th August 2018
  • Small portions again!

    Used to have 2 popadoms now only have 1 so I PAID for a extra
    placed by Mark on the 3rd August 2018
  • Speedy Delivery and excellent food

    Very fast delivery and food was delicious placed by Joanne on the 2nd August 2018
  • Bottle of coke?

    Last night was stunning fair play and they give us a bottle of pop whichplaced by Mark on the 1st August 2018
  • Redspice

    Fabulous service placed by Amanda on the 27th July 2018
  • VINDALOO & MADRAS

    Everything I ordered was deliciousplaced by Susan on the 24th July 2018
  • Redspice

    Fabulous once again placed by Amanda on the 19th July 2018
  • Delicious

    Great food, delivered on time. Highly recommend!placed by Alison on the 19th July 2018
  • Redspice

    Always best service/foodplaced by Amanda on the 18th July 2018
  • Redspice

    Fab service best Indian aroundplaced by Amanda on the 16th July 2018
  • Not at their best

    Food arrived promptly and was hot. So was the salad which was contained in
    placed by Stephen on the 13th July 2018
  • Redspice

    Fab food as always best Indian in Merthyr placed by Amanda on the 13th July 2018
  • Redspice

    Fab food n delivery was on time fantastic placed by Amanda on the 12th July 2018
  • Lovely

    Couldn't fault it last night. Top of the range. Decent sized portions tooplaced by Mark on the 10th July 2018
  • Redspice

    Same as always good food and delicious placed by Amanda on the 9th July 2018
  • Full of flavour

    Always tend to order the traditional dishes but decided to try something different and wasn'tplaced by Carly on the 9th July 2018
  • Delivery service

    Delivery took 2hrs however the food was great.placed by Kirsty on the 9th July 2018
  • Not as nice as night before

    Not as nice as the night before but still nice. Had bigger portions tooplaced by Mark on the 9th July 2018
  • Redspice

    Lovely food as always downside is time took to deliver 40 mins after the. Extraplaced by Amanda on the 2nd July 2018
  • Redspice

    Fabulous as alwaysplaced by Amanda on the 29th June 2018
  • Redspice

    Meal was ok placed by Amanda on the 28th June 2018
  • Best Indian in merthyr

    Always fabulous food , quick deliveryplaced by Cheri on the 28th June 2018
  • Fish/veg

    Fantastic fish and vegetable options. placed by darran on the 25th June 2018
  • Ilbeback

    Excellent all round service, food taste amazing as ever.placed by Helen on the 25th June 2018
  • Wonderful!! Best Indian in Merthyr

    The best Indian food in Merthyr Tydfill placed by Areej on the 20th June 2018
  • Generally very good food

    Unusually delivery was a bit slow taking an hour and a half. Meal was
    placed by Stephen on the 20th June 2018
  • Redspice

    Fabulous food never got complaint keep up with the fantastic food ‘placed by Amanda on the 15th June 2018
  • Missing items

    Never had problems before from here, but this time food was cold apart from the
    placed by Leanne on the 14th June 2018
  • Redspice

    Same as always good food & services placed by Amanda on the 13th June 2018
  • Redspice

    100% HappY food & delivery serviceplaced by Amanda on the 13th June 2018
  • Not as good

    I ordered 3 chicken tika masalas and they weren't as good as previous. The masalas
    placed by William on the 7th June 2018
  • Red spice Merthyr Tydfil

    This service was great. Easy to order and pay and even though I forgot an
    placed by Mandy on the 7th June 2018
  • Stunning as always!!

    Food was delivered quickly and the taste was amazing! placed by Katie on the 6th June 2018
  • Excellent

    Order was on time. Easy to order online and the food was excellent would recommendplaced by William on the 1st June 2018
  • Redspice

    Lovely food and quicker delivery :) placed by Amanda on the 1st June 2018
  • Redspice

    Delicious as always :)placed by Amanda on the 31st May 2018
  • Redspice

    100% good service placed by Amanda on the 29th May 2018
  • Redspice

    Food well served delicious placed by Amanda on the 29th May 2018
  • Lovely food

    Good quality food. Hot on arrival too. Only downside was price and time to deliver.placed by Jonathan on the 21st May 2018
  • microwaved to reheat

    Food was nice other than the chips after being beheatedplaced by Mark on the 20th May 2018
  • Redspice

    Again yet another great foodplaced by Amanda on the 20th May 2018
  • Rice missing

    Lovely food but our rice was missing, contacted restaurant & they said I could haveplaced by Ross on the 19th May 2018
  • Great food

    As usual great food delivered on time placed by Steven on the 19th May 2018
  • Redspice

    Very satisfied placed by Amanda on the 17th May 2018
  • Beautiful food

    Have been having takeaway food from Red Spice for a while now and I must
    placed by Royston on the 17th May 2018
  • Great food, fast delivery!

    Really enjoyed, would recommend and would use again.placed by Julie on the 16th May 2018
  • Problems again

    The food as always is lovely. The service not so much. It seems like 80
    placed by Victoria on the 7th May 2018
  • Lovely foood from red spice

    Food was absolutely beautiful placed by Katie on the 4th May 2018
  • Redspice

    Same as Always nice foodplaced by Amanda on the 3rd May 2018
  • Redspice

    All good the curry getting better and rich taste yum and the chicken tikka starterplaced by Amanda on the 3rd May 2018
  • Our meal

    Quick delivery and very happy with the quality of our mealplaced by Brenna on the 1st May 2018
  • Redspice

    Fabulous takeaway placed by Amanda on the 30th April 2018
  • Redspice

    100% happy service placed by Amanda on the 27th April 2018
  • Beautiful food

    Beautiful food, very tasty and piping hot! delivered on time.placed by Lucy on the 27th April 2018
  • Redspice

    Happy customer no negitive feedback all good placed by Amanda on the 26th April 2018
  • Redspice

    Fast delivery hot food no negative comments from meplaced by Amanda on the 26th April 2018
  • Redspice

    Warm food fast delivery happy customer placed by Amanda on the 26th April 2018
  • Always

    Always nice food placed by Joanna on the 18th April 2018
  • Wrong items

    The food was delicious as always however instead of vegetable samosas meat ones were sent
    placed by Ian on the 16th April 2018
  • Good food

    Food was fantastic. Would definitely order from there again. The only downside was that there
    placed by Helen on the 16th April 2018
  • Redspice

    The food was absolutely delicious & delivery service came early too so 100% happy customerplaced by Amanda on the 13th April 2018
  • Redspice

    Once again no complains happy customer again placed by Amanda on the 12th April 2018
  • My meal

    My food was lovelyplaced by Dawn on the 12th April 2018
  • Missing items again

    Every time I order from here the food is lovely but items always missing. An
    placed by Sheni on the 12th April 2018
  • Lovely

    Food was lovely like alwaysplaced by Joanna on the 9th April 2018
  • LAST NIGHT

    Food was stunning last night. Going to order again tonight and hope it was asplaced by Mark on the 6th April 2018
  • Always 10/10

    Each order has been fantastic and delicious! And completely convenient that you can order onlineplaced by Courtney on the 4th April 2018
  • Rubbish

    Food freezing cold. Chips came reheated stinking rotten pieces black chips , ordered 2 keemaplaced by Anonymous on the 31st March 2018
  • 2nd night in a row

    Wasn't as nice as the 1st night portions wasn't as big and chips were like
    placed by Mark on the 28th March 2018
  • Just gets better

    Last few orders Iv seen some changes in taste and portion size. Getting lil bitplaced by Mark on the 27th March 2018
  • Great food

    Great food as always placed by Emily on the 27th March 2018
  • Redspice

    Food was ok Service was ok Buh delivery on Saturday was long was tempered to cancel as
    placed by Amanda on the 26th March 2018
  • Redspice

    No complaints happy customer placed by Amanda on the 23rd March 2018
  • Redspice

    Happy service placed by Amanda on the 22nd March 2018
  • Onion bhaji

    The only thing I could moan about is that I didn't get the onion bhaji
    placed by Melanie on the 19th March 2018
  • Redspice

    Happy customer once again placed by Amanda on the 16th March 2018
  • Very good

    The food that I ordered was very nice the only two small issues I had
    placed by William on the 16th March 2018
  • Good takeaway delivery

    Food arrived on time and hot. Enjoyed the meal and no problems. Will order again.placed by Andrew on the 15th March 2018
  • Redspice

    No complaints 100% satisfied placed by Amanda on the 14th March 2018
  • Redspice

    No complaints today happy customer:-) placed by Amanda on the 13th March 2018
  • Redspice

    Was cold delivery took 20 mins later than originally making total of 95 mins otherwiseplaced by Amanda on the 12th March 2018
  • Take Away

    Managerial skills of Callum (the manager) are an absolute joke, do NOT pay for your
    placed by Anonymous on the 6th March 2018
  • Take away

    As usual food was excellent. I have had food from there on different occasions andplaced by Sian on the 5th March 2018
  • Redspice

    80% satisfied Reason being is it was 36 mins late arriving buh giving this credit
    placed by Amanda on the 5th March 2018
  • Redspice

    100 per cent satisfied placed by Amanda on the 3rd March 2018
  • Delicious!! Best Indian Takeaway ive had

    This is the 1st time Ive ordered from Red Spice and can say it will
    placed by Fiona on the 2nd March 2018
  • Awful

    100 mins for delivery. Order missing items that were paid for. Cold food.placed by Kyle on the 28th February 2018
  • Redspice

    100% HappY placed by Amanda on the 28th February 2018
  • Redspice

    100% satisfied placed by Amanda on the 26th February 2018
  • Superb!

    We've ordered from Red Spice on numerous occasions after recommendations and so far every meal
    placed by nicola on the 26th February 2018
  • Red spice

    Excellent food as alwaysplaced by Ian on the 20th February 2018
  • Redspice

    Happy customerplaced by Amanda on the 19th February 2018
  • Redspice

    Food was two hours over the order time normally expected if emailed that they buzyplaced by Amanda on the 13th February 2018
  • Nice food but...

    Dont get why they lie on the delivery if they say its going to be
    placed by Philip on the 12th February 2018
  • Redspice

    No complaints I always satisfied placed by Amanda on the 11th February 2018
  • Good food

    Brilliant service placed by Gemma on the 9th February 2018
  • Red spices

    Have no problems at allplaced by Amanda on the 7th February 2018
  • Awful

    Was violently ill after eating the meal - will not be ordering again!placed by Rebecca on the 6th February 2018
  • Redspice

    Same great servicesplaced by Amanda on the 1st February 2018
  • Excellent food Great service

    We ordered a takeaway as my son and his girlfriend were back from uni.
    placed by Steven on the 30th January 2018
  • Niceee

    Enjoyed. Againplaced by Mark on the 26th January 2018
  • Redspice

    Always happy and service fabplaced by Amanda on the 25th January 2018
  • Great food!

    This is the third time I have ordered from here and the food is alwaysplaced by Alison on the 24th January 2018
  • Redspice

    ******good food slight delays on delivery service otherwise food stil fab placed by Amanda on the 22nd January 2018
  • Redspice

    ******** fab ratingsplaced by Amanda on the 21st January 2018
  • Lovely

    Bit cold but chucked in microwave for couple secondsplaced by Mark on the 19th January 2018
  • Redspice

    ******rating placed by Amanda on the 16th January 2018
  • Nicee

    Enjoyed. Fast placed by Mark on the 15th January 2018
  • Redspice

    Five rating plusplaced by Amanda on the 12th January 2018
  • Red spice

    5 star plusplaced by Amanda on the 11th January 2018
  • Unimpressive delivery timescales

    Before placing my order there were no notifications of long wait times on delivery. We
    placed by Christopher on the 8th January 2018
  • Beautiful food.

    Beautiful food, fast delivery, I would recommend to people. placed by Lucy on the 6th January 2018
  • Lkkkjg

    It was alrightplaced by Mark on the 4th January 2018
  • Late food and cold

    2hours late and coldplaced by Anonymous on the 2nd January 2018
  • Missing food

    Long delivery wait then they forgot my chips so had to wait another half hour
    placed by Danielle on the 2nd January 2018
  • Red spice

    Always at it best placed by Amanda on the 30th December 2017
  • Red spice

    Service always fully satisfied placed by Amanda on the 29th December 2017
  • Top food

    So tasty and freshplaced by Mike on the 29th December 2017
  • Food is always good here, but was late

    Food is usually excellent with fast service but it was over half an hour late,placed by Clare on the 29th December 2017
  • Takeaway

    Best redspice aroundplaced by Amanda on the 27th December 2017
  • Red spice

    Best Indian food in Merthyr placed by Amanda on the 26th December 2017
  • Redspice

    Order always high standard & quality & delivery always on time placed by Amanda on the 24th December 2017
  • Another great meal

    The guys at the Red Spice have done it again. Great staff, great service andplaced by Christopher on the 24th December 2017
  • Not their finest hour

    Tandoori chicken fine, sheek kebab fine altough it was a bit sweet, jalfrezi chicken poor
    placed by Stephen on the 15th December 2017
  • Redspice

    100% food & delivery service!placed by Amanda on the 15th December 2017
  • Redspice

    100% same always fab placed by Amanda on the 14th December 2017
  • Red spice

    100% always happyplaced by Amanda on the 13th December 2017
  • Redspice

    Best Indian takeaway around placed by Amanda on the 10th December 2017
  • Redspice

    5***** rate placed by Amanda on the 6th December 2017
  • Food arrived freezing

    Food arrived abit late and was freezing cold!placed by Kirsty on the 1st December 2017
  • Red spice

    Another meal fabulous always placed by Amanda on the 28th November 2017
  • Red spice

    Fantastic food always on time best Indian around placed by Tania on the 27th November 2017
  • Not bad

    Delivery was on time. Sheek kebab was fine as was the tandoori chicken dhal
    placed by Stephen on the 21st November 2017
  • Food was far too late

    We waited far to long for our order even the time that was specified itplaced by Holly on the 20th November 2017
  • Red spuce

    Delicious aa always placed by Amanda on the 16th November 2017
  • Terrible service!

    Took 2 hours to come. After the first hour and half I rang and they
    placed by Ellie-Mae on the 11th November 2017
  • 1st time

    First time using the web service to order. Quick and easy. Food was absolutely stunning,placed by KERRY on the 6th November 2017
  • Redspice

    Fresh and tasty placed by Amanda on the 6th November 2017
  • Redspice

    As always fresh n hot placed by Amanda on the 3rd November 2017
  • Redspice

    Fab food always happyplaced by Amanda on the 1st November 2017
  • Quality experience

    Excellent food, still hot and delivered quicklyplaced by Ian on the 31st October 2017
  • Bigger portion of chips or a option

    Food was cold before this had to reheat in the microwave but part from thatplaced by Mark on the 29th October 2017
  • Food was warm for a change

    Last couple weeks Iv had about 2 maybe more deliveries from here and last night
    placed by Mark on the 25th October 2017
  • Very tasty full of flavour

    Very good overall would definitely order again placed by Ann on the 25th October 2017
  • Redspice

    Best indian in Merthyr placed by Amanda on the 23rd October 2017
  • Redspice

    Fab as alwaysplaced by Amanda on the 20th October 2017
  • Good food

    Good as always xplaced by Amanda on the 16th October 2017
  • Hot and fab

    Never fall always good food placed by Amanda on the 13th October 2017
  • Delicious

    Outstanding foodplaced by Amanda on the 6th October 2017
  • Perfect meal

    Never fails and lush steak & chips aswell placed by Amanda on the 27th September 2017
  • Good food

    Fresh and hot never fail :-)placed by Amanda on the 22nd September 2017
  • Yum yum

    Love it the best Indian in Merthyr tydfilplaced by Leon on the 20th September 2017
  • Redspice

    Received the wrong curry placed by Andrea on the 19th September 2017
  • Excellence as always

    The food was hot. It was delicious. It was a treat which we look forwardplaced by Donna on the 15th September 2017
  • Excellent

    Well done, another fab meal for 3, you delivered some freebies as well, good onplaced by Helen on the 13th September 2017
  • Excellent food

    AlwAys good meals from redspice placed by Amanda on the 12th September 2017
  • Nice

    Delicious and hot fresh ;)placed by Amanda on the 7th September 2017
  • nicest curry for years.

    lovely food, big portions and great value. we had the lamb achari balti, got
    placed by david on the 6th September 2017
  • Order

    Wrong rice placed in my bag otherwise good is fabplaced by Amanda on the 5th September 2017
  • Nice as always

    Nice and always without a fail placed by Amanda on the 4th September 2017
  • Delivery Friday evening

    After waiting 2 hours and 25 mins for delivery was presented with Luke warm
    placed by Rhydian on the 2nd September 2017
  • Great again!

    My go to Indian restaurant and will continue to be!placed by Brett on the 1st September 2017
  • Good in parts

    Sheek kebab fine, tandoori chicken fine, naan fine, salad warm!, Madras oversweet and spinach hadplaced by Stephen on the 29th August 2017
  • Hot & perfect

    Hot & fresh never fail placed by Amanda on the 29th August 2017
  • Hot & fresh

    Still always the best food around @redspice highly recommend placed by Amanda on the 26th August 2017
  • Quick delivery

    Food arrived half hour earlier than expected piping hot. placed by Laura on the 26th August 2017
  • Quick Delivery and great food!

    We really enjoyed our first takeaway from Red Spice it was delicious!placed by Rachel on the 22nd August 2017
  • Ordered Bombay Potatoes - Given soggy chips!

    Food was OK, not brilliant. Delivery was quick and ordering easy. Sadly let down byplaced by Emma on the 21st August 2017
  • Quality meal

    Quality takeaway everytime without fail best around placed by Amanda on the 20th August 2017
  • Cold.

    Food was freezing. placed by Daniel on the 20th August 2017
  • Redspice all the way

    Fab food everytime placed by Amanda on the 16th August 2017
  • Friday delivery

    Mostly alright. Delivery was quick and trouble-free so food was hot when it arrived.
    placed by Stephen on the 14th August 2017
  • Excellent!

    Another excellent meal from Red Spice. The lamb pathia was on another level! placed by Christopher on the 14th August 2017
  • Great Food

    Ordered a meal on a Friday evening. thought delivery option was good so chose that,
    placed by Laurence on the 13th August 2017
  • Wrong meat

    I was given a chicken curry when i ordered lamb. placed by Jessica on the 12th August 2017
  • Fabulous food

    Fabulous everytime placed by Amanda on the 11th August 2017
  • Fresh

    Fresh n hot as always placed by Amanda on the 10th August 2017
  • Hot & fresh

    Without fail still best foodplaced by Amanda on the 9th August 2017
  • All good stuff

    The food was all fine - chicken Madras (possibly a bit sweet though), lamb kebab,
    placed by Stephen on the 8th August 2017
  • great food

    Orderd our meal on line very easy to use selelcted a time i wanted to
    placed by Karen on the 5th August 2017
  • Delicious as always

    Never a fail well happy every time placed by Amanda on the 2nd August 2017
  • delicious

    Friendly staff. Not kidding best food I've had in a very long time truely recommendedplaced by andrew on the 1st August 2017
  • Great food!

    My regular Indian restaurant, definitely recommended.placed by Brett on the 30th July 2017
  • Fresh

    Lush n hotplaced by Amanda on the 29th July 2017
  • Another great meal!

    Amazing food, as always! Best about!placed by Christopher on the 28th July 2017
  • Hot food

    Lovely every time :-)placed by Amanda on the 27th July 2017
  • Vegetarian dishes

    My daughter is 100% vegetarian and she had veggie dishes first time & she enjoyed
    placed by Amanda on the 26th July 2017
  • Speedy

    Ordered online for collection. Within 30 mins all ready. Extras thrown in order came toplaced by David on the 25th July 2017
  • Hot everytime

    Chicken chat starter is highly recommended placed by Amanda on the 25th July 2017
  • Satisfied everytime

    Never once let me down fully fresh hot and delivered on time if not alwaysplaced by Amanda on the 24th July 2017
  • Over an hour late

    Rang the Indian when the food was 50mins late and was told it was out
    placed by Liam on the 23rd July 2017
  • Avoid at all costs

    Food was terrible So much oil I could have done an oil change on my car Over
    placed by Dean on the 23rd July 2017
  • Didn't even taste it !!!!

    After waiting 2 hours for delivery and still no sign of food we rang up
    placed by Nick on the 23rd July 2017
  • INCORRECT FOOD

    Ordered 2 x Madras but when got home had 2 x tikka. The time it
    placed by Gavin on the 23rd July 2017
  • Perfect!!!

    Me and my wife are vegetarians and its hard to find places with so muchplaced by Pat on the 20th July 2017
  • Delicious

    Delicious every time placed by Amanda on the 20th July 2017
  • Excellent

    Excellent & delicious foodplaced by Amanda on the 19th July 2017
  • Fab food

    Fab food hot and freshplaced by Amanda on the 19th July 2017
  • Disappointing, again.

    I don't understand how you can constantly miss things off an order, not just one
    placed by Laura on the 10th July 2017
  • Great Meal

    The meal was delivered on time. Nice and hot. One downside is you did not
    placed by Susan on the 10th July 2017
  • Murgh e bahar

    Really lovely food just needed abit more chicken placed by Ricky on the 10th July 2017
  • Another great meal!

    This place keeps delivering! Better with every meal! placed by Christopher on the 9th July 2017
  • Naan bread. No salad or special dip no mint sauce

    No meat in keema naan bread just colour of red dye. No tub of mint
    placed by Kirsty on the 3rd July 2017
  • Red spice

    Yet another delicious meal from red spice Delivery was in time Really enjoyed placed by Tania on the 2nd July 2017
  • Fab food and fresh

    Really enjoyed this takeaway and arrived before estimated time really pleased will be ordering againplaced by Amanda on the 1st July 2017
  • Always a treat

    Excellent food and promptly delivered. We enjoy Red Spice and find the quality of deliveryplaced by Donna on the 29th June 2017
  • Very Late Delivery and missing part of the order ??

    Ordered the Food on a Saturday Night at about 8:00pm, advised that the food would
    placed by Denzil on the 25th June 2017
  • Shocking service

    Ordered at 7.30pm had email saying be ready for 8.30 I phoned twice and the
    placed by Mathew on the 24th June 2017
  • Very good service polite

    Food was fine I would say it was my second favourite Indian restaurant..First in merthyrplaced by Darran on the 18th June 2017
  • Gone downhill

    We usually order from here at least once a month and it's always amazing. This
    placed by Laura on the 11th June 2017
  • indian takeaway

    lovely food delivered quickly fresh and piping hot highly recommendplaced by Craig on the 6th June 2017
  • Red spice

    Really enjoyed again placed by Tania on the 30th May 2017
  • Got order wrong

    Ordered two different naan breads and they sent us two of the same. placed by Kirsty on the 29th May 2017
  • Late and wrong items

    Some food was cold, 45 mins late, wrong items, and missing items. Says it all
    placed by Ceri on the 21st May 2017
  • Beautiful

    Stunning food!!! A****placed by Abbie on the 20th May 2017
  • Great food

    First time for us to have a takeaway from red spice loved it and willplaced by Tania on the 14th May 2017
  • As always fantastic

    Excellent as awlaysplaced by Leanne on the 10th May 2017
  • Great

    Great food! Always get the order right too :)placed by Leanne on the 8th May 2017
  • Awful

    Worst chips ever should be embarrassed to present them has a supposedly top restaurant? Rice
    placed by Craig on the 7th May 2017
  • Good one, Red Spice

    No complaint with food or service. Better than last time I had a delivery.
    placed by Stephen on the 3rd May 2017
  • excellent

    Food excellent, delivery was to the time they gave would highly recomendplaced by Carole on the 1st May 2017
  • Great food!

    Always great food and service at Red Spice!placed by Paul on the 30th April 2017
  • Rang to add to order but ignored

    Rang to add some food to the order and told no problem, extras didn't arrive,
    placed by David on the 21st April 2017
  • Excellent service, great food

    I've ordered from red spice a few times now, always excellent service and the foodplaced by Beverly on the 17th April 2017
  • Pat Ia

    Order arrived in good time and food was deliciousplaced by Nigel on the 9th April 2017
  • 2 dishes same taste!

    Purchased 2 seperate dishes, however both the same taste with one being just a bit
    placed by serena on the 3rd April 2017
  • Another great meal!

    We keep going back and will continue to do so, as the food is lovely!placed by Christopher on the 27th February 2017
  • Good Service, Great Food

    Enjoyed the food, delivered on time.placed by Philip on the 26th February 2017
  • Great Food & Service

    Ordered on a Friday night at 8:15pm, delivered at 9pm. Food was top class.placed by Richard on the 26th February 2017
  • Our favorite in Merthyr

    Having been devoted to another local Indian for a long time, we were really thrilled
    placed by Donna on the 24th February 2017
  • 3hrs for delivery

    You cannot complain about the food at the Red spice it is delicious and the
    placed by richard on the 18th February 2017
  • Lovely

    Food was lovely and really quick deliveryplaced by Joanne on the 18th February 2017
  • Excellent

    Second time to order and was not disappointed placed by Leanne on the 18th February 2017
  • Nice food

    Lovely food and service. Not good value for money considering local opposition.placed by Clive on the 14th February 2017
  • tasty

    Ordering on line was very easy chose what time i wanted to pick it up
    placed by Karen on the 11th February 2017
  • terrible service

    ordered at 19:30 after ringing several times being told that the order had left the
    placed by Eirlys on the 6th February 2017
  • Saturday night in

    Great service food fantastic one of the best Indians in townplaced by Karen on the 5th February 2017
  • Fantastic food

    Love Red Spice. Lovely food and delivery was before the time given on order, fabplaced by Estelle on the 4th February 2017
  • Nice but average

    Tandoori chicken a bit dry, aloo gobi a bit moist, chicken with yoghurt and cream
    placed by Stephen on the 26th January 2017
  • Lovely food

    Was kept up to date with order. Will definitely be ordering again. placed by Estelle on the 22nd January 2017
  • Another great meal!

    Another great meal from The Red Spice. The restaurant was really busy, so that goesplaced by Christopher on the 22nd January 2017
  • Food Order 20/01/2017

    Ordered 2 main dishes, King Prawn Korma which was very nice. The other dish was Chicken
    placed by Denzil on the 21st January 2017
  • Terrible

    Food was one hour late. Horrible. Waste of money.placed by Kirsty on the 15th January 2017
  • enjoyed before just ordered again. hope as before

    best keema naan ever placed by Mark on the 13th January 2017
  • Lovely!

    Really enjoyed the food! placed by Christopher on the 9th January 2017
  • Great curry

    A really good curry. Great, well rounded flavour and a decent portion size. Naan fromplaced by Jemma on the 8th January 2017
  • Awful service

    Ordered food that arrived an hour late than the time slot given. No communication from
    placed by Sean on the 5th January 2017
  • great food

    best Indian takeaway in Merthyr food is really good placed by richard on the 2nd January 2017
  • Long waiting time for food

    The food was lovely as always but I was very disappointed with the time I
    placed by Jessica on the 31st December 2016
  • Poor service

    Completed the apecial request box to state to onion as I'm allergic...food came laced with
    placed by Helen on the 31st December 2016
  • First class food

    Starter and main lovely, delivered right on timeplaced by Steve on the 30th December 2016
  • Great food , great service as always

    Food from Red Spice is always first class , on time and the service isplaced by Christopher on the 28th December 2016
  • Always excellent food and service

    I order from red spice merthyr anytime I fancy a curry as I've always hadplaced by claire on the 26th December 2016
  • Good food

    Easy to order and immediate confirmation of delivery time Tasty food and everything really well deliveredplaced by John on the 24th December 2016
  • Very good Indian food

    Red Spice offers very tasty Indian food, amongst the best in the area. They offer
    placed by Vincent on the 23rd December 2016
  • Kukd told them the wrong time of collection.

    Food was mostly Luke warm as they were told wrong pick up time. The kormaplaced by David on the 18th December 2016
  • good food,good service

    First time we have ordered a takeaway online and I am very impressed with speed
    placed by Nick on the 14th December 2016
  • Excellent.

    Delivered when we were advised and food was excellent. placed by John on the 10th December 2016
  • Always lovely

    Always lovelyplaced by Kirsty on the 6th December 2016
  • Always good food

    If ever I have a curry to takeaway or even to go out to theplaced by claire on the 3rd December 2016
  • Always good food

    If ever I have a curry to takeaway or even to go out to theplaced by claire on the 3rd December 2016
  • Always good food

    If ever I have a curry to takeaway or even to go out to theplaced by claire on the 3rd December 2016
  • Always good food

    If ever I have a curry to takeaway or even to go out to theplaced by claire on the 3rd December 2016
  • Always good food

    If ever I have a curry to takeaway or even to go out to theplaced by claire on the 3rd December 2016
  • Always good food

    If ever I have a curry to takeaway or even to go out to theplaced by claire on the 3rd December 2016
  • Saturday night in

    Great service all done on line so straight forward can also pick a time slotplaced by Karen on the 27th November 2016
  • Saturday night in

    Great service all done on line so straight forward can also pick a time slotplaced by Karen on the 27th November 2016
  • Lovely food

    Great food, really enjoyedplaced by Kirsty on the 25th November 2016
  • Excellent

    Have eaten here before, but this was my first take away. Service and food wasplaced by Katherine on the 15th November 2016
  • A refreshing change!

    I'd not had Red Spice before and here are some notable differences between our usual
    placed by Laura on the 5th November 2016
  • Quick, tasty and satisfying.

    Great selection of food at reasonable prices. Staff were very friendly and the foodplaced by Niall on the 1st November 2016
  • Great as usual

    Fab food fab serviceplaced by Elis on the 24th October 2016
  • Lovely takeaway

    arrived within the time slot stated, very nice food, pleased with our meal, willplaced by Marcelle on the 24th October 2016