Reviews


Average Rating:

431 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Paul

The food from here was nice & tasty, ( even the wife enjoyed hers as she is a vegetarian and don’t always eat takeaways)
placed by Paul Jones on the 7th July 2020



Redspice

Was late & food pretty cold I did say never order again unless collect myself Buh I’ve order tonight and so far it 5 mins late hope it not much longer, if it is then this will be lasti promise that I will go mango house instead or Qmin for change Cos delivery service/food temperature getting slightly downhill too
placed by Anonymous on the 6th July 2020



Robbie Andrews

Fantastic food & brilliant service as always from the guys at Red Spice. Food was prepared & ready to collect on time. Will return again & again
placed by Robbie Andrews on the 3rd July 2020



Missing food

Didn't have my popadoms
placed by Anonymous on the 24th June 2020



Mr S Marks

Delivery was 50 minutes late and the food was cold when it arrived. It had to be re-heated in a microwave. The food itself was pretty good but as previously a bit over-sweet. I've had deliveries from the restaurant before and they've always been pretty prompt.
placed by Stephen Marks on the 12th June 2020



Redspice

Lovely takeaway buh getting expensive sometimes buh keep up the chef’s cooking quality we won’t moan as long food is freshly cooked to order
placed by Anonymous on the 8th June 2020



Redspice

Lovely food as always
placed by Anonymous on the 8th June 2020



Redspice

Delivery later than submitted buh food was delicious
placed by Anonymous on the 8th June 2020



Used to be really reliable now awful service

Used to be really reliable but now have to constantly chase delivery and currently waiting 90 mins since it was due Been using for 6 years but will have to go elsewhere now
placed by Robert Evans on the 6th June 2020



Mrs DK

Lovely food as always
placed by Anonymous on the 1st June 2020


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.