Reviews


Average Rating:

458 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Fab

Food was amazing and tidy size potions
placed by Anonymous on the 30th April 2021



Nice food, awful customer service!

The food is nice enough but I’d advise placing your order online so you don’t have to encounter the disgusting attitude of the staff. Last two orders have had items missing and they also tried overcharging me when I tried to place a telephone order.
placed by Anonymous on the 28th April 2021



Great Food

Food was really lovely, delivery was quicker than it said it would be, thank you!
placed by Anonymous on the 27th April 2021



Fantastic Curries

We had 2 takeaways, Lamb and spinach and Chicken dopiaza. Very well cooked! good quality engreadance.
placed by Anonymous on the 10th March 2021



Complete shambles

Food due 18.45, still not arrived at 19.35. Ordered early to avoid any problems to no avail! Hopefully it actually turns up!
placed by Anonymous on the 26th February 2021



Mr J Roberts

Paid for pompadoms but didn't receive them also the bag of chips seem very small not usual size. Never had a problem with our orders before
placed by John Roberts on the 18th February 2021



Redspice

Once again too much to order to get the delivery cos of minimum charge means I can’t eat for one I gotta wait til the family will eat with me to qualify for delivery anyway the curry is nice and thick I prefer it thicker than runny chef makes u best chefs when u cook a good thickness curry spot on
placed by Amanda Norman on the 28th January 2021



Redspice

Always says keep the madras and vindaloo sauce thick not too runny is my 1 choice of quality curry’s keep it going nice and thicker chef’s
placed by Amanda Norman on the 28th January 2021



Redspice

Still too expensive to get a delivery for one person buh always hot & nice food
placed by Anonymous on the 28th January 2021



Redspice

Nice food always buy buh every time I order I gotta order for a family when sometimes I like order for myself buh the min delivery charge is £20 and £25 that why I don’t order regularly like before cos of minimum order applies so it a shame really they increased the minimum delivery price and pay service charge plus delivery charge it gone mega expensive
placed by Amanda Norman on the 27th January 2021


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.