Reviews


Average Rating:

410 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Kim

The delivery was really quick, around 30 minutes. The food was amazing, really enjoyed it.
placed by Anonymous on the 26th February 2020



absolute rubbish

Don't deserve 1 star, food was disgusting
placed by michael mannion on the 22nd February 2020



Amazing service

For thee first time ever my chips were missing from my order. The guy on the phone gave me the option of free chips next time or rushing a bag of chips straight to me. They were here in under 10 minutes. It's easy to give good service when things go right but this was great service to correct a mistake. Brilliant
placed by Christopher Budding on the 21st February 2020



Always lovely food

Always lovely food
placed by Anonymous on the 12th February 2020



Lovely food. Terrible delivery times

Food was lovely but waited 2 hours for it to be delivered on a monday night. No email to say it would be delayed that long.
placed by Anonymous on the 9th February 2020



Mr

Price has increased and food quality has decreased
placed by Ricky Hopkins on the 4th January 2020



Mrs

Food lovely but they dud leave out one item but have credited my acct for a future order
placed by Anonymous on the 3rd January 2020



Mr

Curry was very nice, naan bread was hard, I really felt for the delivery driver , rushed off his feet and taking all late service the criticism for the usual late service. Restaurant not very helpful something is seriously wrong in the organisation department. But delivery driver was A1!
placed by Anonymous on the 1st January 2020



Lovely every time

Recently started ordering from here as recommended and we love it its our regular. Lovley food had no issues nice staff.
placed by Jacob Zafar on the 11th December 2019



Amazing

Lovely food as per usual did forget the naan but didnt miss it :)
placed by Melvyn Pike on the 3rd December 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.