Reviews


Average Rating:

422 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Mrs DK

Lovely food as always
placed by Anonymous on the 1st June 2020



Great food!

Had quite a few deliveries recently and the food has been consistently very good. Little mishap with order (first time; no naans), dealt with efficiently and very quickly. Thanks the great service and food!
placed by Tracey Williams on the 18th May 2020



Beth

Food very good and hot
placed by Anonymous on the 18th May 2020



Rebecca

Food was lovely and lots of it too. only issue being a missing naan bread.
placed by Rebecca Prosser on the 9th May 2020



Lois

My food arrived warm and tasted great! Thank you
placed by Anonymous on the 3rd May 2020



3 hrs late

3 hrs late and cant get through to restaurant paid online so cant cancel order either
placed by Gavin Powell on the 17th April 2020



Disappointed

Our first order with and missed chips and didn't recieve the special nann bread that we ordered. But instead recieved a strange brown mix with potatoes. A bit disappointed for our first time ordering with you. Rest of food came hot one ok.
placed by Laura Broom on the 11th April 2020



A Normanton

Gorgeous food, always plenty of it.
placed by Amy Protheroe on the 11th April 2020



Chalky

I have never had a bad meal from the Red Spice, it's difficult to get through on the phone when they are busy the Kukd App is great for ordering and just so glad they are still delivering in these difficult times
placed by Mr Williams on the 6th April 2020



Very disappointing

I've always really enjoyed the food at Red Spice but tonight it was very disappointing. The food was so bland & watery. It didnt even taste like curry. The delivery was almost an hour late. I expected it to be late but then to eat bland food just added to the disappointment. I wont be revisiting for a while.
placed by Anonymous on the 4th April 2020


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.