Reviews


Average Rating:

462 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

sue

Food was lovely, albeit luke warm, it would of been even nicer if I had been sent the bombay Aloo i had ordered and paid for
placed by Susan Hickey on the 18th August 2021



Really tasty food

Always order from Red Spice using the Kukd app and find it really efficient as the food always arrives on time (in fact often early). We started using the app as we didn’t always find that telephone orders worked as well - the delivery times weren’t as good and they sometimes got the order wrong. The food is almost always excellent - we find the “Red Spice Signature dishes” are the best for quality - really recommend the Maharaja Bhuna Special, the 9 spiced Khazana, the Bullet Chicken, the Bengal Mass and the Muchli Madras if you like spicy food.
placed by Janine Lewis on the 17th August 2021



Awful service from drivers

Almost 3hrs after ordering delivery turned up with the delivery drivers laughing they run out of fuel and went to asda. Food come freezing and missing items!!
placed by Anonymous on the 14th August 2021



Shocking

if you are a fussy eater like myself don't bother ordering.. I was telling the one on phone Mt order and he hung up... Phoned back to speak to manager and he was a waste of time coz they so busy... Customer service is absolutely shocking!!
placed by Anonymous on the 27th July 2021



Fab

Food was amazing and tidy size potions
placed by Anonymous on the 30th April 2021



Nice food, awful customer service!

The food is nice enough but I’d advise placing your order online so you don’t have to encounter the disgusting attitude of the staff. Last two orders have had items missing and they also tried overcharging me when I tried to place a telephone order.
placed by Anonymous on the 28th April 2021



Great Food

Food was really lovely, delivery was quicker than it said it would be, thank you!
placed by Anonymous on the 27th April 2021



Fantastic Curries

We had 2 takeaways, Lamb and spinach and Chicken dopiaza. Very well cooked! good quality engreadance.
placed by Anonymous on the 10th March 2021



Complete shambles

Food due 18.45, still not arrived at 19.35. Ordered early to avoid any problems to no avail! Hopefully it actually turns up!
placed by Anonymous on the 26th February 2021



Mr J Roberts

Paid for pompadoms but didn't receive them also the bag of chips seem very small not usual size. Never had a problem with our orders before
placed by John Roberts on the 18th February 2021


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.