Reviews


Average Rating:

438 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Stunning!

Don’t have an Indian often but when we do we always choose Red Spice! Food is always tasty, hot and fresh!
placed by Lucy Power on the 5th October 2020



Red Spice

Lovely food, delivered before estimated time. Will order from there again
placed by Anonymous on the 1st October 2020



Mr Paul Thomas

Top food as always
placed by Zoe Thomas on the 4th September 2020



Disaster

this meal was a total disaster I was missing rice I ordered Sheek kebab was sour Ordered 2 keema naan bread got 1garlic naan. I phoned about the rice and was told to come pick it up that was the final straw. Will not be having again we're done.
placed by andrew thomas on the 25th August 2020



Terrible Service

Order at 5:30pm. Didn’t arrive until 8pm. When it did some of the order was missing and basically they didn’t care when told. After being called Bruv every sentence I gave up. Definitely not ordering again.
placed by Anonymous on the 10th August 2020



Mr

5 star food everytime and really fast service.
placed by Matthew casey on the 23rd July 2020



Missing Item & Not Hot Enough

Really disappointing to have my Rice missing which meant I had to wait to eat my meal, and then attempt to warm up the rest of my food when it arrived. This really effected my enjoyment of the meal
placed by Richard Williams on the 10th July 2020



Paul

The food from here was nice & tasty, ( even the wife enjoyed hers as she is a vegetarian and don’t always eat takeaways)
placed by Paul Jones on the 7th July 2020



Redspice

Was late & food pretty cold I did say never order again unless collect myself Buh I’ve order tonight and so far it 5 mins late hope it not much longer, if it is then this will be lasti promise that I will go mango house instead or Qmin for change Cos delivery service/food temperature getting slightly downhill too
placed by Anonymous on the 6th July 2020



Robbie Andrews

Fantastic food & brilliant service as always from the guys at Red Spice. Food was prepared & ready to collect on time. Will return again & again
placed by Robbie Andrews on the 3rd July 2020


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.